The Genco team are committed, enthusiastic and eager to help you with your requirements. Please contact one of the team members listed or if you are not sure who you need to speak to please call us on 01622 623000 and your call will be directed to the relevant person.

John Roberts

Operations Director

01622 623000

JRoberts@gencocs.co.uk

Jack Russell

Business Development Director

01622 623000

Jack@gencocs.co.uk

Iain Clifford

Commercial & Estimating Manager

01622 623000

Estimating@gencocs.co.uk

Tanya Russell

Head of Accounts

01622 623000

TRussell@gencocs.co.uk

Julie McLeish

HSQE Manager

01622 623000

JMcleish@gencocs.co.uk

Laura Smith

Tesco Maintenance Contact

01622 623000

LSmith@gencocs.co.uk

George Baxter

Waitrose/John Lewis Reactive

01622 623000

gbaxter@gencocs.co.uk

Sonny Russell

Estimator

01622 623000

07825367205

srussell@gencocs.co.uk

Have you got what it takes to be part of Genco? We are always on the lookout for gifted individuals to enhance our team. Please enquire about any vacancies or get in touch if you’ve heard about a post.